Home Sweet Home

March 1, 2009

I am back in Des Moines and it always feels so perfect. While I am loving all of my time and experiences in Chicago, my heart really does belong in Des Moines. I would have predicted feeling this way, but Iowa is a pretty fantastic state and I am looking forward to completing school and coming back to stay.

For now I will enjoy my spring break as much as I can. I plan on spending a lot of time in coffee shops (right now I am at Scooters) and leisurely getting through some homework and pretty much just wasting time and not feeling guilty about it at all.

Leave a Reply

