More Pictures

May 3, 2006

I just put up some more pictures. As my time goes on it is becomig harder and harder to find time or energy to put all my pictures up and tell all their stories. I tried to put up some better people pictures. However, please know that I will love to share others once I get home because I am sure I am going to need to talk about some of this stuff. 

One Response to “More Pictures”

  1. Erin Says:

    Kel, the pictures are amazing! I can’t believe how many places you’ve been to this semester… how did you manage it all?? You’re comments on Russia were interesting… and I also share in your confusion. Sometimes it feels like the longer I am here the less sense this place makes. The more I know, the more I realize I don’t know. I’ve enjoyed the semester tremendously but at the same time it’s starting to wear me down and I’m really excited to be coming home. I hope everything is wonderful in Norway, and your ever-thinking mind continues to be fed. Good luck with finals and see you (relatively) soon! Much love, Erin


Leave a Reply

