Really Bad Update

April 26, 2006

I am going to apologize now because this is going to be a super lame update but I just wanted to let you all know that I have spent the last week in Russia and Sweden. I need more time to think about what Russia was and how it has impacted me. Yet again I am filled with so many thoughts and am having a hard time understanding what it all means.

I have just arrived in Budapest with some friends to have a nice long weekend. I will be back in Lillehammer on Sunday. Once I get back I promise I will write a more extensive explanation of my life.

I am down to three weeks and I can’t believe that.

Love you all!!!

Leave a Reply

