Countdown has started

January 23, 2006

I am currently sitting in my nearly empty dorm room realizing that I leave Luther in three days, go to Bemidji in 6 days for orientation, and am leaving for Norway in 3 weeks. I am getting so excited but also starting to get a little overwhelmed with what has to happen during my three day transitions between each step. I am hoping that this blog can be used to update everyone with what is going on in my crazy life abroad and I will be setting up a site to post pictures on as well. Wish me luck with all that I must get done and I promise I will work hard at keeping this up to date so come back often. Love to you all,
Kelly

One Response to “Countdown has started”

  1. Jake Says:

    Don’t forget to put a link to your Flickr page on the right. I love you!


Leave a Reply

